Cross Party Group

Women's Health



To address the broad range of health issues currently facing Welsh women, ensure that they are listened to, have access to comprehensive healthcare and work to improve their healthcare experiences and outcomes.





Chair: Jenny Rathbone MS


Secretary:  Lucy Grieve



Next meeting


Date: TBC







Cross-Party Group Documentation:


Minutes of previous meetings


Annual Reports and Financial Statements

Contact information

Lucy Grieve


  • Jenny Rathbone MS (Chair)
  • Rhun ap Iorwerth MS
  • Laura Anne Jones MS
  • Joyce Watson MS
  • Sioned Williams MS
  • Delyth Jewell MS
  • Pauline Brelsford - Abortion Rights Cardiff
  • Jordan Brewer - Welsh Women’s Aid
  • Bronwen Davies - Abortion Rights Cardiff
  • Dr Jane Dickson - Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
  • Angela Gorman - Abortion Rights Cardiff
  • Lucy Grieve - BPAS
  • Elaina Hoss - Hywel Dda University Health Board
  • Dee Montague-Coast - Fair Treatment for the Women of Wales
  • Helen Munro - Hywel Dda University Health Board
  • Julie Richards - Royal College of Midwives
  • Helen Rogers - Royal College of Midwives Wales
  • Alison Scouller - Socialist Health Association Cymru
  • Debbie Shaffer - Fair Treatment for the Women of Wales
  • Judy Thomas - Community Pharmacy Wales
  • Sarah Thomas - Women's Institute