Meeting attendance

Thursday, 16 December 2021 14.00, Committee for the Scrutiny of the First Minister

Venue:   Committee Room 5 - Tŷ Hywel

Contact:    Alun Davidson

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
David Rees MS Chair Present
Paul Davies MS Member Apologies
Russell George MS Member Present
John Griffiths MS Member Present
Llyr Gruffydd MS Member Present
Jenny Rathbone MS Member Present
Jack Sargeant MS Member Present
James Evans MS Member Present as substitute
Mark Drakeford MS Minister Present
Judith Paget Witness Present
Reg Kilpatrick Witness Present
Alun Davidson Clerk Present
Aled Ap Neill Deputy Clerk Present
Amy Clifton Researcher Present
Božo Lugonja Researcher Present