Senedd Commissioner portfolios

The Government of Wales Act 2006 maintains that membership of the Senedd Commission will include the Presiding Officer and four other Members of the Senedd. Standing Order 3.3 sets out the arrangement for the appointment of the four other Members of the Senedd, and states that there will not be more than one member (other than the Presiding Officer) from the same political group.



Business type: Other

Reason considered: Commission Business;

First published: 17/01/2017