Motion to elect a Trustee to the Members' Pension Scheme

NDM4820 Angela Burns (Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire)


To propose that the National Assembly for Wales, acting under Standing Order No. 1.7, elects David Melding AM, Mike Hedges AM, Peter Black AM and Jocelyn Davies AM as Trustees of the National Assembly for Wales Members’ pension scheme in place of Rosemary Butler AM, John Griffiths AM, Lord German and Lord Wigley.

Business type: Other

Reason considered: Senedd Business;

Status: Complete

First published: 05/09/2017