Contact details

Beer and Pubs

Jack Sargeant MS (Chair)

Deeside Enterprise Centre
Rowley's Drive
Shotton
CH5 1PP

01244 823547

Jack.Sargeant@senedd.wales

Samuel Kurtz MS

16 High Street
Narberth
Pembrokeshire
SA67 7AR

0300 200 7241

Samuel.Kurtz@senedd.wales

Rhys ab Owen MS

66 Leckwith Road
Canton
Cardiff
CF11 8AP

0300 200 7220

Rhys.abOwen@senedd.wales

Alun Davies MS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.wales

James Evans MS

2 Penycamlais
Rich Way
Brecon
LD3 7EH

01874 793 142

James.Evans@senedd.wales

Llyr Gruffydd MS

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Joel James MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.wales

Sam Rowlands MS

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 7267

Sam.Rowlands@senedd.wales

Carolyn Thomas MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

07541 711 107

Carolyn.Thomas@Senedd.Wales

John Pockett (Secretariat)

(Address not supplied)