Contact details

Poverty - Cross Party Group

John Griffiths MS (Chair)

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Mabon ap Gwynfor MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7175

Mabon.ap.Gwynfor@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Newport Market
Riverside House
Upper Dock Street
NP20 1DB

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Cefin Campbell MS

First Floor
Agriculture House
Cambrian Place
Carmarthen
SA31 1QG

01267 493 126

Cefin.Campbell@Senedd.Wales

Jane Dodds MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7231

Jane.Dodds@senedd.wales

Heledd Fychan MS

2 High Street
Pontypridd
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF37 1QJ

01443 853 214

Heledd.Fychan@senedd.wales

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Delyth Jewell MS

27 Commercial Street
Nelson
Treharris
CF46 6NF

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.wales

Buffy Williams MS

76 Bute street
Treorchy
RCT
CF42 6AH

01443 709622

Buffy.Williams@senedd.wales

Pearl Costello

(Address not supplied)

Laura Courtney

(Address not supplied)

Karen Davies

(Address not supplied)

Steffan Evans

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Germain

(Address not supplied)

Gwennan Hardy

(Address not supplied)

Ellie Harwood

(Address not supplied)

Dr Duncan Holtom

(Address not supplied)

Gareth Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Katie Palmer

(Address not supplied)

Susan Lloyd Selby

(Address not supplied)

Ross Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Bethan Webber

(Address not supplied)