Contact details

Poverty

John Griffiths MS (Chair)

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Mabon ap Gwynfor MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7175

Mabon.ap.Gwynfor@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Cefin Campbell MS

First Floor
Agriculture House
Cambrian Place
Carmarthen
SA31 1QG

01267 493 126

Cefin.Campbell@Senedd.Wales

Jane Dodds MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7231

Jane.Dodds@senedd.wales

Heledd Fychan MS

2 High Street
Pontypridd
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF37 1QJ

01443 853 214

Heledd.Fychan@senedd.wales

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Delyth Jewell MS

1 Griffiths Building
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4ET

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.wales

Buffy Williams MS

Tŷ Gwyn Newydd
9 Compton Road
Tonypandy
Rhondda
CF40 1BE

01443 709 622

Buffy.Williams@senedd.wales

Steffan Evans (Secretariat)

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Germain

(Address not supplied)

Dr Duncan Holtom

(Address not supplied)

Karen Davies

(Address not supplied)

Susan Lloyd Selby

(Address not supplied)

Ross Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Gareth Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Katie Palmer

(Address not supplied)

Gwennan Hardy

(Address not supplied)

Pearl Costello

(Address not supplied)

Bethan Webber

(Address not supplied)

Ellie Harwood

(Address not supplied)

Laura Courtney

(Address not supplied)