Contact details

Lung Health

John Griffiths MS (Chair)

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Rhys ab Owen MS

66 Leckwith Road
Canton
Cardiff
CF11 8AP

0300 200 7220

Rhys.abOwen@senedd.wales

Jane Dodds MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7231

Jane.Dodds@senedd.wales

Heledd Fychan MS

2 High Street
Pontypridd
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF37 1QJ

01443 853 214

Heledd.Fychan@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Altaf Hussain MS

80 High Street
Gorseinon
Swansea
SA4 4BL

0300 200 7259

Altaf.Hussain@senedd.wales

Mark Isherwood MS

8 Chester Street
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1EG

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Rhianon Passmore MS

Newbridge Memo
High Street
Newbridge
NP11 4FH

01495 533 475

Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.wales

Buffy Williams MS

Tŷ Gwyn Newydd
9 Compton Road
Tonypandy
Rhondda
CF40 1BE

01443 709 622

Buffy.Williams@senedd.wales

Joseph Carter

(Address not supplied)

Dai Davies

(Address not supplied)

Dave Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Chrissie Gallimore

(Address not supplied)

Dr Robin Ghosal

(Address not supplied)

Calum Higgins

(Address not supplied)

Claire Hurlin

(Address not supplied)

Natalie Janes-Plumley

(Address not supplied)

Rhys Jefferies

(Address not supplied)

Dr Ian Ketchell

(Address not supplied)

Harriet Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Nicola Perry-Gower

(Address not supplied)

Dr Katie Pink

(Address not supplied)

Jackie Reynolds

(Address not supplied)

Louise Walby

(Address not supplied)