Contact details

Public Transport

Carolyn Thomas MS (Chair)

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

07541 711 107

Carolyn.Thomas@Senedd.Wales

Natasha Asghar MS

Rathbone House
1 Serpentine Road
Newport
NP20 4PF

01633 215 138

Natasha.Asghar@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Riverside House
Upper Dock Street
Newport
NP20 1DB

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Luke Fletcher MS

3 Wyndham Street
Bridgend
CF31 1ED

01656 253 427

Luke.Fletcher@senedd.wales

Heledd Fychan MS

2 High Street
Pontypridd
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF37 1QJ

01443 853 214

Heledd.Fychan@senedd.wales

Peredur Owen Griffiths MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7204

Peredur.OwenGriffiths@senedd.wales

Llyr Gruffydd MS

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7328

huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Jack Sargeant MS

Deeside Enterprise Centre
Rowley's Drive
Shotton
CH5 1PP

01244 823547

Jack.Sargeant@senedd.wales

David Beer

(Address not supplied)

Christine Boston

(Address not supplied)

Lewis Brencher

(Address not supplied)

Peter Daniels

(Address not supplied)

Barclay Davies

(Address not supplied)

Jo Foxall

(Address not supplied)

Rhiannon Hardiman

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Peter Kingsbury

(Address not supplied)

Joshua Miles

(Address not supplied)

Scott Pearson

(Address not supplied)

Cllr William Powell

(Address not supplied)

Rhiannon Jane Raftery

(Address not supplied)

Jane Reakes-Davies

(Address not supplied)

Lee Robinson

(Address not supplied)

Kaarine Ruta

(Address not supplied)

Ceri Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Colin Thomas

(Address not supplied)