Contact details

Older People and Ageing

Mike Hedges MS (Chair)

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Janet Finch-Saunders MS

29 Madog Street
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.wales

Altaf Hussain MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7259

Altaf.Hussain@senedd.wales

Joel James MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.wales

Delyth Jewell MS

1 Griffiths Building
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4ET

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.wales

Peredur Owen Griffiths MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7204

Peredur.OwenGriffiths@senedd.wales

Sioned Williams MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7185

Sioned.A.Williams@Senedd.Wales

Joshua Hayman

(Address not supplied)

Huw Bendall

(Address not supplied)

Steve Milsom

(Address not supplied)

Melanie Minty

(Address not supplied)

Carys Hendry

(Address not supplied)

Faye Patton

(Address not supplied)

Michael Phillips

(Address not supplied)

Roiyah Saltus

(Address not supplied)

Lynda Wallis

(Address not supplied)

Professor John Williams

(Address not supplied)

Stephanie Griffiths

(Address not supplied)