Contact details

A Clean Air Act for Wales

Huw Irranca-Davies MS (Chair)

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Delyth Jewell MS

1 Griffiths Building
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4ET

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.wales

Janet Finch-Saunders MS

29 Madog Street
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.wales

Llyr Gruffydd MS

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales

Sarah Murphy MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7095

Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Wales

Jenny Rathbone MS

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.wales

Heledd Fychan MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7432

Heledd.Fychan@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Joseph Carter

(Address not supplied)

Haf Elgar

(Address not supplied)

Mathew Norman

(Address not supplied)

Rhiannon Hardiman

(Address not supplied)

Paula Renzel

(Address not supplied)

Liz Williams

(Address not supplied)

Gemma Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Gwenda Owen

(Address not supplied)

Andrea Lee

(Address not supplied)

Kirsty Luff

(Address not supplied)

Professor Paul Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Bran Davey

(Address not supplied)

Lowri Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Emma Rose

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Philpott

(Address not supplied)

Adam Fletcher

(Address not supplied)

Sara Jones

(Address not supplied)

Victoria Sellers

(Address not supplied)

Phoebe Clay

(Address not supplied)