Contact details

Industrial Communities

Vikki Howells MS (Chair)

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Luke Fletcher MS

3 Wyndham Street
Bridgend
CF31 1ED

01656 253 427

Luke.Fletcher@senedd.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7328

huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Joel James MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.wales

Delyth Jewell MS

27 Commercial Street
Nelson
Treharris
CF46 6NF

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.wales

Sarah Murphy MS

92 Nolton Street
Bridgend
CF31 3BP

0300 200 7095

Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Wales

Peredur Owen Griffiths MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7204

Peredur.OwenGriffiths@senedd.wales

Sam Rowlands MS

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 7267

Sam.Rowlands@senedd.wales

Peter Slater

(Address not supplied)