Contact details

Industrial Communities

Vikki Howells MS (Chair)

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Luke Fletcher MS

3, Wyndham Street
Bridgend
CF31 1ED

01656 253 427

Luke.Fletcher@senedd.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Joel James MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.wales

Sarah Murphy MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7095

Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Wales

Sam Rowlands MS

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 7267

Sam.Rowlands@senedd.wales

Peter Slater (Secretariat)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr David White

(Address not supplied)