Contact details

Digital in Wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS (Chair)

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Sarah Murphy MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7095

Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Wales

Natasha Asghar MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

Natasha.Asghar@senedd.wales

Carolyn Thomas MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

07541 711 107

Carolyn.Thomas@Senedd.Wales

Cefin Campbell MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

Cefin.Campbell@Senedd.Wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Luke Fletcher MS

3, Wyndham Street
Bridgend
CF31 1ED

01656 253 427

Luke.Fletcher@senedd.wales

Jenny Rathbone MS

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.wales

Alun Davies MS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.wales

Pryderi ap Rhisiart

(Address not supplied)