Contact details

Autism

Mark Isherwood MS (Chair)

8 Chester Street
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1EG

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Paul Davies MS

20 Upper Market Street
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1QA

01437 766425

Paul.Davies@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Hefin David MS

Bargoed YMCA
Aeron Place
Gilfach
Bargoed
CF81 8JA

01443 838542

Hefin.David@senedd.wales

Joyce Watson MS

3 Red Street
Carmarthen
SA31 1QL

01267 233448

Joyce.Watson@senedd.wales

Heledd Fychan MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7432

Heledd.Fychan@senedd.wales

Tim Nicholls

(Address not supplied)