Contact details

Diabetes

Jayne Bryant MS (Chair)

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Altaf Hussain MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7259

Altaf.Hussain@senedd.wales

Mark Isherwood MS

8 Chester Street
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1EG

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Joel James MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.wales

Samuel Kurtz MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

Samuel.Kurtz@senedd.wales

Peredur Owen Griffiths MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7204

Peredur.OwenGriffiths@senedd.wales

Jenny Rathbone MS

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.wales

Wendy Gane

(Address not supplied)

Jon Matthias

(Address not supplied)

Josh James

(Address not supplied)

Dr Julia Platts

(Address not supplied)

Chris Cottrell

(Address not supplied)

Dr Rose Stewart

(Address not supplied)

Sujatha Thaladi

(Address not supplied)