Contact details

Hospice and Palliative Care

Liz Andrews

(Address not supplied)

Jon Antoniazzi

(Address not supplied)

Mabon ap Gwynfor MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7175

Mabon.ap.Gwynfor@senedd.wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Janette Bourne

(Address not supplied)

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Dominic Carter

(Address not supplied)

Tom Davies

(Address not supplied)

Jane Dodds MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7091

Jane.Dodds@senedd.wales

Bethan Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Catrin Edwards (Secretariat)

(Address not supplied)

Janet Finch-Saunders MS

29 Madog Street
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.wales

Andy Goldsmith

(Address not supplied)

Lowri Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Marika Hills

(Address not supplied)

Iwan Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Laura Hugman

(Address not supplied)

Altaf Hussain MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7259

Altaf.Hussain@senedd.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Mark Isherwood MS (Chair)

8 Chester Street
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1EG

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Tracy Jones

(Address not supplied)

Darren Millar MS

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@senedd.wales

Iain Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

Huw Owen

(Address not supplied)

Peredur Owen Griffiths MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7204

Peredur.OwenGriffiths@senedd.wales

Trystan Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

Gethin Rhys

(Address not supplied)

Emma Saysell

(Address not supplied)

Grant Usmar

(Address not supplied)