Contact details

Tourism

Sam Rowlands MS (Chair)

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 7267

Sam.Rowlands@senedd.wales

Janet Finch-Saunders MS

29 Madog Street
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.wales

Tom Giffard MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7208

Tom.Giffard@Senedd.Wales

Mark Isherwood MS

8 Chester Street
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1EG

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Samuel Kurtz MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

Samuel.Kurtz@senedd.wales

Darren Millar MS

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@senedd.wales

Llyr Gruffydd MS

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales

Heledd Fychan MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7432

Heledd.Fychan@senedd.wales

Jane Dodds MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7091

Jane.Dodds@senedd.wales

James Evans MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7277

James.Evans@senedd.wales

Ken Skates MS

Unit 22
The Malthouse Business Centre
Regent Street
Llangollen
LL20 8HS

01978 869058

Ken.Skates@senedd.wales

Carolyn Thomas MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

07541 711 107

Carolyn.Thomas@Senedd.Wales

Buffy Williams MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01443 709622

Buffy.Williams@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Adrian Greason-Walker (Secretariat)

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Campbell

(Address not supplied)