Contact details

Haemophilia and infected blood

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS (Chair)

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Hefin David MS

Bargoed YMCA
Aeron Place
Gilfach
Bargoed
CF81 8JA

01443 838542

Hefin.David@senedd.wales

Altaf Hussain MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7259

Altaf.Hussain@senedd.wales

John Griffiths MS

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Mark Isherwood MS

8 Chester Street
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1EG

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Lynne Kelly

(Address not supplied)