Contact details

Steel

David Rees MS (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.wales

Sarah Murphy MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7095

Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Wales

Luke Fletcher MS

3, Wyndham Street
Bridgend
CF31 1ED

01656 253 427

Luke.Fletcher@senedd.wales

Tom Giffard MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7208

Tom.Giffard@Senedd.Wales

Carolyn Thomas MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

07541 711 107

Carolyn.Thomas@Senedd.Wales

Alun Davies MS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.wales

Jeff Beck

(Address not supplied)

Rob Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Paul Evans

(Address not supplied)

Mike Payne

(Address not supplied)

Tony Brady

(Address not supplied)

Ian Williams

(Address not supplied)

Chris Hagg

(Address not supplied)

Alan Coombs

(Address not supplied)

Joe Morris

(Address not supplied)

Bobbie Davies

(Address not supplied)

Stephanie Lynch (Secretariat)

(Address not supplied)