Contact details

Long-COVID

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS (Chair)

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Hefin David MS (Chair)

Bargoed YMCA
Aeron Place
Gilfach
Bargoed
CF81 8JA

01443 838542

Hefin.David@senedd.wales

Mabon ap Gwynfor MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7175

Mabon.ap.Gwynfor@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376 627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Alun Davies MS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Altaf Hussain MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7259

Altaf.Hussain@senedd.wales

Sarah Murphy MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7095

Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Wales

Buffy Williams MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01443 709622

Buffy.Williams@senedd.wales

Dr Ian Frayling

(Address not supplied)

Katie Goddard

(Address not supplied)

Helen James

(Address not supplied)

Leanne Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Sian Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

Kathryn Tancock

(Address not supplied)

Georgia Walby

(Address not supplied)

Lee David Bowen

(Address not supplied)