Contact details

Cancer

David Rees MS (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Luke Fletcher MS

3, Wyndham Street
Bridgend
CF31 1ED

01656 253 427

Luke.Fletcher@senedd.wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Mark Isherwood MS

8 Chester Street
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1EG

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Joel James MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Joel.James@senedd.wales

Alaw Davies

(Address not supplied)