Contact details

Women

Siân Gwenllian MS (Chair)

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

01286 672076

Sian.Gwenllian@senedd.wales

Carolyn Thomas MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

07541 711 107

Carolyn.Thomas@Senedd.Wales

Heledd Fychan MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7432

Heledd.Fychan@senedd.wales

Sarah Murphy MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7095

Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Wales

Jane Dodds MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7091

Jane.Dodds@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Sioned Williams MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7185

Sioned.A.Williams@Senedd.Wales

Joyce Watson MS

3 Red Street
Carmarthen
SA31 1QL

01267 233448

Joyce.Watson@senedd.wales

Elin Jones MS

Ty Goronwy
32 Heol y Wig
Aberystwyth
SY23 2LN

01970 624 516

Elin.Jones@senedd.wales

Jessica Laimann (Secretariat)

(Address not supplied)

Eleri Cubbage

(Address not supplied)

Natasha Davies

(Address not supplied)

Abi Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Catherine Fookes

(Address not supplied)

Cerys Furlong

(Address not supplied)

Professor Laura McAllister

(Address not supplied)

Dr Rachel Minto

(Address not supplied)

Sara Kirkpatrick

(Address not supplied)

Megan Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Patience Bentu

(Address not supplied)

Mutale Merrill

(Address not supplied)

Ele Hicks

(Address not supplied)

Nancy Cavill

(Address not supplied)

Melissa Wood

(Address not supplied)

Iestyn Wyn

(Address not supplied)

Jess Blair

(Address not supplied)

Jordan Brewer

(Address not supplied)

Lenaine Foster-Bennett

(Address not supplied)

Davina-Louise Green

(Address not supplied)

Leigh Ingham

(Address not supplied)

San Leonard

(Address not supplied)

Rayner Rees

(Address not supplied)

Hade Turkmen

(Address not supplied)

Eleri Williams

(Address not supplied)

Debbie Shaffer

(Address not supplied)