Contact details

Nursing and Midwifery.

David Rees MS

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Angela Burns MS

County Chambers
Warren Street
Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@senedd.wales

Suzy Davies MS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Caroline Jones MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

Caroline.Jones@senedd.wales

Dai Lloyd MS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.wales

Tina Donnelly

(Address not supplied)

Gaynor Jones

(Address not supplied)