Contact details

Children, Young People and Education Committee

Lynne Neagle MS (Chair)

73 Upper Trosnant Street
Pontypool
NP4 8AU

01495 740 022

Lynne.Neagle@senedd.wales

Dawn Bowden MS

110 High Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AP

0300 200 7170

Dawn.Bowden@senedd.wales

Hefin David MS

Bargoed YMCA
Aeron Place
Gilfach
Bargoed
CF81 8JA

01443 838542

Hefin.David@senedd.wales

Suzy Davies MS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7209

Suzy.Davies@senedd.wales

Janet Finch-Saunders MS

29 Madog Street
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.wales

Siân Gwenllian MS

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

01286 672076

Sian.Gwenllian@senedd.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help