Mailing list

Shooting and Conservation

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone_Assembly, Phone_Constituency, Email
Samuel Kurtz MS, 16 High Street, Narberth, Pembrokeshire, , SA67 7AR, 0300 200 7241, , Samuel.Kurtz@senedd.wales
Alun Davies MS, 23 Beaufort Street, Brynmawr, Blaenau Gwent, , NP23 4AQ, 01495 311 160, , Alun.Davies@senedd.wales
Peter Fox MS, Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, , CF99 1SN, , , Peter.Fox@senedd.wales
Llyr Gruffydd MS, Birch House Business Centre, Hen Lon Parcwr, Ruthin, Denbighsire, LL15 1NA, 01824 703 593, , Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales
Mark Isherwood MS, 8 Chester Street, Mold, Flintshire, , CH7 1EG, 01352 710232, , Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales
Joel James MS, Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, , CF99 1SN, 0300 200 7263, , Joel.James@senedd.wales
Dominic Boulton, (Address not supplied)
Charles de Winton, (Address not supplied)
Rachel Evans, (Address not supplied)
Sue Evans, (Address not supplied)
Bronwen Gardner, (Address not supplied)
Liam Stokes, (Address not supplied)