Mailing list

Funerals and Bereavement - Cross Party Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone_Assembly, Phone_Constituency, Email
Mark Isherwood MS, 8 Chester Street, Mold, Flintshire, , CH7 1EG, 01352 710232, , Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales
Jane Dodds MS, Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, , CF99 1SN, 0300 200 7231, , Jane.Dodds@senedd.wales
Russell George MS, 13 Parker's Lane, Newtown, , , SY16 2LT, 01686 610 887, , russell.george@senedd.wales
Llyr Gruffydd MS, Birch House Business Centre, Hen Lon Parcwr, Ruthin, Denbighsire, LL15 1NA, 01824 703 593, , Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales
Mike Hedges MS, 97 Pleasant Street, Morriston, Swansea, , SA6 6HJ, 01792 790621, , Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales
Darren Millar MS, North Wales Business Park, Abergele, , , LL22 8LJ, 0300 200 6206, , Darren.Millar@senedd.wales
Paul Allcock, (Address not supplied)
Rev Ahmed Alsisi, (Address not supplied)
Philip Blatchly, (Address not supplied)
Martin Birch, (Address not supplied)
Kim Bird, (Address not supplied)
Jon Levett, (Address not supplied)
Terry Tennens, (Address not supplied)
Gordon Swan, (Address not supplied)
Lynda Wallis, (Address not supplied)