Mailing list

Biodiversity.

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone_Assembly, Phone_Constituency, Email
John Griffiths MS, 7th Floor, Clarence House, Clarence Place, Newport, NP19 7AA, 01633 222 302, , John.Griffiths@senedd.wales
David Melding MS, Office 2, 20 Pantbach Road, Birchgrove, Cardiff, CF14 1UA, 029 2062 3088, , David.Melding@senedd.wales
Jenny Rathbone MS, 165 Albany Road, Cardiff, , , CF24 3NT, 029 2025 6255, , Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.wales
Huw Irranca-Davies MS, Unit 2, 112-113 Commercial Street, Maesteg, , CF34 9DL, 0300 200 7105, , huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales
Llyr Gruffydd MS, Birch House Business Centre, Hen Lon Parcwr, Ruthin, Denbighsire, LL15 1NA, 01824 703 593, , Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales
Mike Hedges MS, 97 Pleasant Street, Morriston, Swansea, , SA6 6HJ, 01792 790621, , Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales
Liz Smith, (Address not supplied)
Shea Buckland-Jones, (Address not supplied)
Natalie Buttriss, (Address not supplied)
James Byrne, (Address not supplied)
Laura Cropper, (Address not supplied)
Claire Dinham, (Address not supplied)
Rhodri Evans, (Address not supplied)
Rhys Evans, (Address not supplied)
Deio Gruffydd, (Address not supplied)
Carly Jones, (Address not supplied)
Paula Keen, (Address not supplied)
Jerry Langford, (Address not supplied)
Sinead Lynch, (Address not supplied)
Alex Phillips, (Address not supplied)
Llinos Price, (Address not supplied)
Rachel Sharp, (Address not supplied)
Billie Jade Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Tuddenham, (Address not supplied)
Arfon Williams, (Address not supplied)
Richard Garner Williams, (Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help