Mailing list

Mental Health

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone_Assembly, Phone_Constituency, Email
David Rees MS, Water Street Business Centre, Water Street, Port Talbot, , SA12 6LF, 01639 870779, , David.Rees@senedd.wales
Huw Irranca-Davies MS, Unit 2, 112-113 Commercial Street, Maesteg, , CF34 9DL, 0300 200 7105, , huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales
Lynne Neagle MS, 73 Upper Trosnant Street, Pontypool, , , NP4 8AU, 01495 740 022, , Lynne.Neagle@senedd.wales
Helen Mary Jones MS, Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, , CF99 1SN, 0300 200 6565, , HelenMary.Jones@senedd.wales
Bethan Sayed MS, Unit 2, Brunel Way, Baglan Energy Park, Port Talbot, SA11 2FP, 01639 820 530, , Bethan.Sayed@senedd.wales
Mark Isherwood MS, Delyn Conservative Assoc., 5 Halkyn Street, Holywell, , CH8 7TX, 01352 710232, , Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales
Mike Hedges MS, 97 Pleasant Street, Morriston, Swansea, , SA6 6HJ, 01792 790621, , Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales
Caroline Jones MS, Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, , CF99 1SN, , , Caroline.Jones@senedd.wales
Dai Lloyd MS, Uned 2, Ffordd Brunel, Parc Ynni Baglan, , SA11 2FP, 0300 200 7255, , Dai.Lloyd@senedd.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help