Calendar for All Senedd Committees

Events from week 44, starting Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Tuesday 7 January 2020