Calendar for All Members of the Senedd

Events from week 27, starting Monday 27 June 2022

Tuesday 28 June 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Friday 15 July 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022