Calendar

The calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Senedd Business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Senedd events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Senedd Commission are available in the Senedd Timetable.

Events from week 49, starting Monday 29 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Friday 3 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Wednesday 22 December 2021

Monday 10 January 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Recess Dates for the Senedd term

Business Committee sets the Senedd Recess dates

Confirmed Recess Dates

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Autumn

Monday 25 October - Sunday 31 October 2021

Christmas

Monday 20 December 2021 - Sunday 9 January 2022

Spring

Monday 21 February - Sunday 27 February 2022

Easter

Monday 4 April - Sunday 24 April 2022

Provisional Recess Dates

Term

Provisional Recess Dates

Whitsun

Monday 30 May - Sunday 5 June 2022

Summer

Monday 18 July - Sunday 11 September 2022