Your Members of the Senedd

Members of the Senedd are elected by the people of Wales. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the constituency or region in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the public through meetings, telephone calls or surgeries.

Members of the Senedd are paid a salary for their work, they also receive allowances, information about these can be found using the allowances database. All Members of the Welsh Parliament are required to complete a register of interests the details of which are published alongside each Member’s profile.

To find your Member of the Senedd and how to contact them please use the links below:

Member of the Senedd
Photograph Member of the Senedd Political party Constituency Region
photo of Mick Antoniw MS

Mick Antoniw MS

10 Market Street, Pontypridd, CF37 2ST

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7309

Assembly Office: Mick.Antoniw@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Pontypridd  
photo of Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

Commissioner

1B Church Street, Llangefni, Ynys Môn, LL77 7DU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7181

Constituency Office: 01248 723 599

Assembly Office: rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru Ynys Môn  
photo of Gareth Bennett MS

Gareth Bennett MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7263

Assembly Office: Gareth.Bennett@senedd.wales

Independent   (South Wales Central)
photo of Hannah Blythyn MS

Hannah Blythyn MS

Deputy Minister for Housing and Local Government

38 Church Street, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5AE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7132

Assembly Office: Hannah.Blythyn@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Delyn  
photo of Dawn Bowden MS

Dawn Bowden MS

110 High Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7170

Assembly Office: Dawn.Bowden@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney  
photo of Michelle Brown MS

Michelle Brown MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Michelle.Brown@senedd.wales

Independent   (North Wales)
photo of Jayne Bryant MS

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 01633 376627

Assembly Office: Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Newport West  
photo of Angela Burns MS

Angela Burns MS

County Chambers, Warren Street, Tenby, Pembrokeshire, SA70 7JS

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7243

Constituency Office: 01834 843 052

Assembly Office: Angela.Burns@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire  
photo of Hefin David MS

Hefin David MS

Bargoed YMCA, Aeron Place, Gilfach, Bargoed, CF81 8JA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7154

Constituency Office: 01443 838542

Assembly Office: Hefin.David@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Caerphilly  
photo of Alun Davies MS

Alun Davies MS

23 Beaufort Street, Brynmawr, Blaenau Gwent, NP23 4AQ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7145

Constituency Office: 01495 311 160

Assembly Office: Alun.Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Blaenau Gwent  
photo of Andrew RT Davies MS

Andrew RT Davies MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7228

Assembly Office: AndrewRT.Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales Central)
photo of Paul Davies MS

Paul Davies MS

Leader of the Opposition

20 Upper Market Street, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 1QA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7216

Constituency Office: 01437 766425

Assembly Office: Paul.Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Preseli Pembrokeshire  
photo of Suzy Davies MS

Suzy Davies MS

Commissioner

Cornhill Chambers, 8 Christina Street, Swansea, SA1 4EW

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7209

Assembly Office: Suzy.Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales West)
photo of Mark Drakeford MS

Mark Drakeford MS

First Minister of Wales

395 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1JG

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7158

Constituency Office: 029 2022 3207

Assembly Office: Mark.Drakeford@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Cardiff West  
photo of Dafydd Elis-Thomas MS

Dafydd Elis-Thomas MS

Deputy Minister for Culture, Sport and Tourism

7 Bank Place, Porthmadog, LL49 9AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7175

Constituency Office: 01766 515028

Assembly Office: Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@senedd.wales

Independent Dwyfor Meirionnydd  
photo of Rebecca Evans MS

Rebecca Evans MS

Minister for Finance and Trefnydd

9 Pontardulais Road, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4FE

Constituency Office: 01792 899 081

Assembly Office: Rebecca.Evans@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Gower  
photo of Janet Finch-Saunders MS

Janet Finch-Saunders MS

29 Madog Street, Llandudno, LL30 2TL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7247

Constituency Office: 01492 871 198

Assembly Office: Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Aberconwy  
photo of Russell George MS

Russell George MS

13 Parker's Lane, Newtown, SY16 2LT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7206

Constituency Office: 01686 610887

Assembly Office: Russell.George@senedd.wales

Constituency Office: russell.george@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Montgomeryshire  
photo of Vaughan Gething MS

Vaughan Gething MS

Minister for Health and Social Services

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7150

Assembly Office: Vaughan.Gething@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Cardiff South and Penarth  
photo of John Griffiths MS

John Griffiths MS

7th Floor, Clarence House, Clarence Place, Newport, NP19 7AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7121

Constituency Office: 01633 222 302

Assembly Office: John.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Newport East  
photo of Lesley Griffiths MS

Lesley Griffiths MS

Vernon House, 41 Rhosddu Road, Wrexham, LL11 2NS

Constituency Office: 01978 355743

Assembly Office: Lesley.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Wrexham  
photo of Llyr Gruffydd MS

Llyr Gruffydd MS

Birch House Business Centre, Hen Lon Parcwr, Ruthin, Denbighsire, LL15 1NA

Constituency Office: 01824 703 593

Assembly Office: Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru   (North Wales)
photo of Siân Gwenllian MS

Siân Gwenllian MS

8 Castle Street, Caernarfon, LL55 1SE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7192

Constituency Office: 01286 672076

Assembly Office: Sian.Gwenllian@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru Arfon  
photo of Neil Hamilton MS

Neil Hamilton MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7422

Assembly Office: Neil.Hamilton@senedd.wales

United Kingdom Independence Party (UKIP)   (Mid and West Wales)
photo of Mike Hedges MS

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street, Morriston, Swansea, SA6 6HJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7140

Constituency Office: 01792 790621

Assembly Office: Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Swansea East  
photo of Vikki Howells MS

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street, Aberdare, CF44 7AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7163

Constituency Office: 01685 881 388

Assembly Office: Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Cynon Valley  
photo of Jane Hutt MS

Jane Hutt MS

Deputy Minister and Chief Whip

115 High Street, Barry, CF62 7DT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7110

Constituency Office: 01446 740981

Assembly Office: Jane.Hutt@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Vale of Glamorgan  
photo of Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2, 112-113 Commercial Street, Maesteg, CF34 9DL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7105

Assembly Office: huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour and Co-operative Party Ogmore  
photo of Mark Isherwood MS

Mark Isherwood MS

Delyn Conservative Assoc., 5 Halkyn Street, Holywell, CH8 7TX

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7217

Constituency Office: 01352 710232

Assembly Office: Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (North Wales)
photo of Julie James MS

Julie James MS

Minister for Housing and Local Government

1st Floor, 11 Wind Street, Swansea, SA1 1DP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7137

Constituency Office: 01792 460 836

Assembly Office: Julie.James@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Swansea West  
photo of Delyth Jewell MS

Delyth Jewell MS

1 Griffiths Building, Victoria Terrace, Newbridge, Caerphilly, NP11 4ET

Assembly Office: 0300 200 6565

Constituency Office: 0300 200 7138

Assembly Office: Delyth.Jewell@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru   (South Wales East)
photo of Ann Jones MS

Ann Jones MS

Deputy Presiding Officer

The Hub, 69-75 Wellington Road, Rhyl, LL18 1BE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7173

Constituency Office: 01745 332813

Assembly Office: Ann.Jones@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Vale of Clwyd  
photo of Caroline Jones MS

Caroline Jones MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Caroline.Jones@senedd.wales

Brexit Party   (South Wales West)
photo of Carwyn Jones MS

Carwyn Jones MS

1st/2nd Floor Suites, 3 Cross Street, Bridgend, CF31 1EX

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7095

Constituency Office: 01656 664320

Assembly Office: Carwyn.Jones@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Bridgend  
photo of Elin Jones MS

Elin Jones MS

Llywydd

Ty Goronwy, 32 Heol y Wig, Aberystwyth, SY23 2LN

Constituency Office: 01970 624 516

Assembly Office: Elin.Jones@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru Ceredigion  
photo of Helen Mary Jones MS

Helen Mary Jones MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 6565

Assembly Office: HelenMary.Jones@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru   (Mid and West Wales)
photo of Laura Anne Jones MS

Laura Anne Jones MS

Welsh Parliament, Pierhead Street, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7238

Assembly Office: Laura.Jones@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales East)
photo of Mandy Jones MS

Mandy Jones MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7387

Constituency Office: 01248 717 052

Assembly Office: mandy.jones@senedd.wales

Brexit Party   (North Wales)
photo of Dai Lloyd MS

Dai Lloyd MS

Uned 2, Ffordd Brunel, Parc Ynni Baglan, SA11 2FP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7255

Assembly Office: Dai.Lloyd@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru   (South Wales West)
photo of Neil McEvoy MS

Neil McEvoy MS

321 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1JD

Constituency Office: 0300 200 7434

Assembly Office: Neil.McEvoy@senedd.wales

Independent   (South Wales Central)
photo of David Melding MS

David Melding MS

Office 2, 20 Pantbach Road, Birchgrove, Cardiff, CF14 1UA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7220

Constituency Office: 029 2062 3088

Assembly Office: David.Melding@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party   (South Wales Central)
photo of Jeremy Miles MS

Jeremy Miles MS

Counsel General and Minister for European Transition

7 High Street, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 4HU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7107

Constituency Office: 01792 869993

Assembly Office: Jeremy.Miles@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Neath  
photo of Darren Millar MS

Darren Millar MS

North Wales Business Park, Abergele, LL22 8LJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7214

Constituency Office: 0300 200 6206

Assembly Office: Darren.Millar@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Clwyd West  
photo of Eluned Morgan MS

Eluned Morgan MS

Minister for International Relations and the Welsh Language

19 Cartlett, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 2LH

Assembly Office: 03002007310

Assembly Office: Eluned.Morgan@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour   (Mid and West Wales)
photo of Julie Morgan MS

Julie Morgan MS

Deputy Minister for Health and Social Services

17 Plasnewydd, Whitchurch, Cardiff, CF14 1NR

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7362

Constituency Office: 0300 200 6241

Assembly Office: Julie.Morgan@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Cardiff North  
photo of Lynne Neagle MS

Lynne Neagle MS

73 Upper Trosnant Street, Pontypool, NP4 8AU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7508

Constituency Office: 01495 740 022

Assembly Office: Lynne.Neagle@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Torfaen  
photo of Rhianon Passmore MS

Rhianon Passmore MS

208 High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1AJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7097

Constituency Office: 01495 225 162

Assembly Office: Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Islwyn  
photo of Adam Price MS

Adam Price MS

Leader of Plaid Cymru

37 Wind Street, Ammanford, SA18 3DN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7177

Constituency Office: 01269 597 677

Assembly Office: Adam.Price@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr  
photo of Nick Ramsay MS

Nick Ramsay MS

The Grange, 16 Maryport Street, Usk, NP15 1AB

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7211

Constituency Office: 01291 674898

Assembly Office: Nicholas.Ramsay@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party Monmouth  
photo of Jenny Rathbone MS

Jenny Rathbone MS

165 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7134

Constituency Office: 029 2025 6255

Assembly Office: Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Cardiff Central  
photo of Mark Reckless MS

Mark Reckless MS

20 Commercial Street, Pontypool, Torfaen, NP4 6JS

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7371

Assembly Office: Mark.Reckless@senedd.wales

Brexit Party   (South Wales East)
photo of David Rees MS

David Rees MS

Water Street Business Centre, Water Street, Port Talbot, SA12 6LF

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7128

Constituency Office: 01639 870779

Assembly Office: David.Rees@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Aberavon  
photo of David J Rowlands MS

David J Rowlands MS

Commissioner

20 Commercial Street, Pontypool, Torfaen, NP4 6JS

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7235

Assembly Office: DavidJ.Rowlands@senedd.wales

Brexit Party   (South Wales East)
photo of Jack Sargeant MS

Jack Sargeant MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 6565

Assembly Office: Jack.Sargeant@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Alyn and Deeside  
photo of Bethan Sayed MS

Bethan Sayed MS

Unit 2, Brunel Way, Baglan Energy Park, Port Talbot, SA11 2FP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7185

Constituency Office: 01639 820 530

Assembly Office: Bethan.Sayed@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru   (South Wales West)
photo of Ken Skates MS

Ken Skates MS

Minister for Economy, Transport and North Wales

Unit 22, The Malthouse Business Centre, Regent Street, Llangollen, LL20 8HS

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7114

Assembly Office: Ken.Skates@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Clwyd South  
photo of Lee Waters MS

Lee Waters MS

Deputy Minister for Economy and Transport

43 Pottery Street, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, SA15 1SU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7100

Constituency Office: 01554 774 902

Assembly Office: Lee.Waters@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour Llanelli  
photo of Joyce Watson MS

Joyce Watson MS

Commissioner

3 Red Street, Carmarthen, SA31 1QL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7093

Constituency Office: 01267 233448

Assembly Office: Joyce.Watson@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour   (Mid and West Wales)
photo of Kirsty Williams MS

Kirsty Williams MS

Minister for Education

4 Water Gate, Brecon, LD3 9AN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7277

Constituency Office: 01874 625739

Assembly Office: Kirsty.Williams@senedd.wales

Welsh Liberal Democrats Brecon and Radnorshire  
photo of Leanne Wood MS

Leanne Wood MS

68 Heol Pontypridd, Porth, CF39 9PL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7200

Constituency Office: 01443 681420

Assembly Office: Leanne.Wood@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru Rhondda  

 

 

Partners & Help