Contact details

Diabetes

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Suzy Davies MS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7209

Suzy.Davies@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Dai Lloyd MS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.wales

Jenny Rathbone MS

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.wales

Caroline Jones MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

Caroline.Jones@senedd.wales

Dai Williams

(Address not supplied)

Jon Matthias

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Gane

(Address not supplied)

Josh James

(Address not supplied)

Dr Julia Platts

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help