Contact details

Universities

Hefin David MS

Bargoed YMCA
Aeron Place
Gilfach
Bargoed
CF81 8JA

01443 838542

Hefin.David@senedd.wales

Michelle Brown MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

Michelle.Brown@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Llyr Gruffydd MS

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales

Siân Gwenllian MS

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

01286 672076

Sian.Gwenllian@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Dai Lloyd MS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.wales

Darren Millar MS

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@senedd.wales

David Rees MS

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.wales

Professor Richard Davies

(Address not supplied)

Professor John Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Professor Medwin Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Professor Julie Lydon

(Address not supplied)

Professor Colin Riordan

(Address not supplied)

Amanda Wilkinson

(Address not supplied)

Professor Cara Carmichael Aitchison

(Address not supplied)

Professor Maria Hinfelaar

(Address not supplied)

Olivia Jones

(Address not supplied)

Professor Elizabeth Treasure

(Address not supplied)

Louise Casella

(Address not supplied)

Beth Button

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help