Contact details

Public Accounts Committee

Nick Ramsay MS (Chair)

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Usk
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@senedd.wales

Gareth Bennett MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Gareth.Bennett@senedd.wales

Angela Burns MS

County Chambers
Warren Street
Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@senedd.wales

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Delyth Jewell MS

1 Griffiths Building
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4ET

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.wales

Rhianon Passmore MS

208 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.wales

Jenny Rathbone MS

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help