Contact details

Steel

David Rees MS (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.wales

Mick Antoniw MS

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@senedd.wales

Suzy Davies MS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@senedd.wales

John Griffiths MS

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Bethan Sayed MS

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@senedd.wales

Dai Lloyd MS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.wales

Rhianon Passmore MS

208 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Jack Sargeant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 6565

Jack.Sargeant@senedd.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help