Contact details

Plenary

Mick Antoniw MS

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7309

Mick.Antoniw@senedd.wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Gareth Bennett MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7263

Gareth.Bennett@senedd.wales

Hannah Blythyn MS

38 Church Street
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5AE

0300 200 7132

Hannah.Blythyn@senedd.wales

Dawn Bowden MS

110 High Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AP

0300 200 7170

Dawn.Bowden@senedd.wales

Michelle Brown MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

Michelle.Brown@senedd.wales

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Angela Burns MS

County Chambers
Warren Street
Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@senedd.wales

Hefin David MS

Bargoed YMCA
Aeron Place
Gilfach
Bargoed
CF81 8JA

01443 838542

Hefin.David@senedd.wales

Alun Davies MS

23 Beaufort Street
Brynmawr
Blaenau Gwent
NP23 4AQ

01495 311 160

Alun.Davies@senedd.wales

Paul Davies MS

20 Upper Market Street
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1QA

01437 766425

Paul.Davies@senedd.wales

Andrew RT Davies MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7228

AndrewRT.Davies@senedd.wales

Suzy Davies MS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7209

Suzy.Davies@senedd.wales

Mark Drakeford MS

395 Cowbridge Road East
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1JG

029 2022 3207

Mark.Drakeford@senedd.wales

Dafydd Elis-Thomas MS

7 Bank Place
Porthmadog
LL49 9AA

01766 515028

Dafydd.Elis-Thomas@senedd.wales

Rebecca Evans MS

9 Pontardulais Road
Gorseinon
Swansea
SA4 4FE

01792 899 081

Rebecca.Evans@senedd.wales

Janet Finch-Saunders MS

29 Madog Street
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.wales

Russell George MS

13 Parker's Lane
Newtown
SY16 2LT

01686 610887

russell.george@senedd.wales

Vaughan Gething MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7150

Vaughan.Gething@senedd.wales

John Griffiths MS

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Lesley Griffiths MS

Vernon House
41 Rhosddu Road
Wrexham
LL11 2NS

01978 355743

Lesley.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Llyr Gruffydd MS

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales

Siân Gwenllian MS

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

01286 672076

Sian.Gwenllian@senedd.wales

Neil Hamilton MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7422

Neil.Hamilton@senedd.wales

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Jane Hutt MS

115 High Street
Barry
CF62 7DT

01446 740981

Jane.Hutt@senedd.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Mark Isherwood MS

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Julie James MS

1st Floor
11 Wind Street
Swansea
SA1 1DP

01792 460 836

Julie.James@senedd.wales

Delyth Jewell MS

1 Griffiths Building
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4ET

0300 200 7138

Delyth.Jewell@senedd.wales

Ann Jones MS

The Hub
69-75 Wellington Road
Rhyl
LL18 1BE

01745 332813

Ann.Jones@senedd.wales

Caroline Jones MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

Caroline.Jones@senedd.wales

Carwyn Jones MS

1st/2nd Floor Suites
3 Cross Street
Bridgend
CF31 1EX

01656 664320

Carwyn.Jones@senedd.wales

Elin Jones MS

Ty Goronwy
32 Heol y Wig
Aberystwyth
SY23 2LN

01970 624 516

Elin.Jones@senedd.wales

Mandy Jones MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

01248 717 052

mandy.jones@senedd.wales

Helen Mary Jones MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 6565

HelenMary.Jones@senedd.wales

Dai Lloyd MS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.wales

Neil McEvoy MS

321 Cowbridge Road East
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1JD

0300 200 7434

Neil.McEvoy@senedd.wales

David Melding MS

Office 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Cardiff
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@senedd.wales

Jeremy Miles MS

7 High Street
Pontardawe
Swansea
SA8 4HU

01792 869993

Jeremy.Miles@senedd.wales

Darren Millar MS

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@senedd.wales

Eluned Morgan MS

19 Cartlett
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 2LH

03002007310

Eluned.Morgan@senedd.wales

Julie Morgan MS

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

0300 200 6241

Julie.Morgan@senedd.wales

Lynne Neagle MS

73 Upper Trosnant Street
Pontypool
NP4 8AU

01495 740 022

Lynne.Neagle@senedd.wales

Rhianon Passmore MS

208 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.wales

Adam Price MS

37 Wind Street
Ammanford
SA18 3DN

01269 597 677

Adam.Price@senedd.wales

Nick Ramsay MS

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Usk
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@senedd.wales

Jenny Rathbone MS

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.wales

Mark Reckless MS

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7371

Mark.Reckless@senedd.wales

David Rees MS

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.wales

David J Rowlands MS

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7235

DavidJ.Rowlands@senedd.wales

Jack Sargeant MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 6565

Jack.Sargeant@senedd.wales

Bethan Sayed MS

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@senedd.wales

Ken Skates MS

Unit 22
The Malthouse Business Centre
Regent Street
Llangollen
LL20 8HS

0300 200 7114

Ken.Skates@senedd.wales

Lee Waters MS

43 Pottery Street
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 1SU

01554 774 902

Lee.Waters@senedd.wales

Joyce Watson MS

3 Red Street
Carmarthen
SA31 1QL

01267 233448

Joyce.Watson@senedd.wales

Kirsty Williams MS

4 Water Gate
Brecon
LD3 9AN

01874 625739

Kirsty.Williams@senedd.wales

Leanne Wood MS

68 Heol Pontypridd
Porth
CF39 9PL

01443 681420

Leanne.Wood@senedd.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help