Contact details

Sub Committees on The Smoke-free Premises etc. (Wales) (Amendment) Regulations 2012 - Fourth Assembly

Mark Drakeford MS

395 Cowbridge Road East
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1JG

029 2022 3207

Mark.Drakeford@senedd.wales

Vaughan Gething MS

Welsh Parliament
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1SN

0300 200 7150

Vaughan.Gething@senedd.wales

Elin Jones MS

Ty Goronwy
32 Heol y Wig
Aberystwyth
SY23 2LN

01970 624 516

Elin.Jones@senedd.wales

Darren Millar MS

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@senedd.wales

Lynne Neagle MS

73 Upper Trosnant Street
Pontypool
NP4 8AU

01495 740 022

Lynne.Neagle@senedd.wales

Nick Ramsay MS

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Usk
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@senedd.wales

Alun Ffred Jones AM

(Address not supplied)

Eluned Parrott AM

(Address not supplied)

David Rees MS

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@senedd.wales

Ken Skates MS

Unit 22
The Malthouse Business Centre
Regent Street
Llangollen
LL20 8HS

0300 200 7114

Ken.Skates@senedd.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help