Calendar

The calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Senedd Business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Senedd events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Senedd Commission are available in the Senedd Timetable.

Week 18 starting Monday 25 April 2022

Recess Dates for the Senedd term

Business Committee sets the Senedd Recess dates

Confirmed Recess Dates

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Autumn Half Term

Monday 31 October 2022 – Sunday 6 November 2022

Christmas

Monday 19 December 2022 – Sunday 8 January 2023

Spring Half Term

Monday 20 February 2023 – Sunday 26 February 2023

Easter

Monday 3 April 2023 – Sunday 23 April 2023

Provisional Recess Dates

Term

Provisional Recess Dates

Whitsun Half Term

Monday 29 May 2023 – Sunday 4 June 2023

Summer Recess

Monday 17 July 2023 – Sunday 10 September 2023