Calendar

The calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Senedd Business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Senedd events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Senedd Commission are available in the Senedd Timetable.

August 2022
Monday  Tuesday  Wednesday  Thursday  Friday 

1 August

2 August

3 August

4 August

5 August

8 August

9 August

10 August

11 August

12 August

15 August

16 August

17 August

18 August

19 August

22 August

23 August

24 August

25 August

26 August

29 August

30 August

31 August

Recess Dates for the Senedd term

Business Committee sets the Senedd Recess dates

Confirmed Recess Dates

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Whitsun

Monday 30 May - Sunday 5 June 2022

Summer

Monday 18 July - Sunday 11 September 2022

Autumn Half Term

Monday 31 October - Sunday 6 November 2022

Christmas

Monday 19 December 2022 - Sunday 8 January 2023

Provisional Recess Dates

Term

Provisional Recess Dates

Spring Half Term

Monday 20 February - Sunday 26 February 2023

Easter

Monday 3 April - Sunday 23 April 2023