Calendar

The calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Senedd Business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Senedd events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Senedd Commission are available in the Senedd Timetable.

November 2021
Monday  Tuesday  Wednesday  Thursday  Friday 

1 November

2 November

3 November

4 November

5 November

8 November

9 November

10 November

11 November

12 November

15 November

16 November

17 November

18 November

19 November

22 November

23 November

24 November

25 November

26 November

29 November

30 November

Recess Dates for the Senedd term

Business Committee sets the Senedd Recess dates

Confirmed Recess Dates

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Autumn

Monday 25 October - Sunday 31 October 2021

Christmas

Monday 20 December 2021 - Sunday 9 January 2022

Spring

Monday 21 February - Sunday 27 February 2022

Easter

Monday 4 April - Sunday 24 April 2022

Provisional Recess Dates

Term

Provisional Recess Dates

Whitsun

Monday 30 May - Sunday 5 June 2022

Summer

Monday 18 July - Sunday 11 September 2022