Calendar

The calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Senedd Business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Senedd events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Senedd Commission are available in the Senedd Timetable.

October 2021
Monday  Tuesday  Wednesday  Thursday  Friday 

1 October

4 October

5 October

6 October

7 October

8 October

11 October

12 October

13 October

14 October

15 October

18 October

19 October

20 October

21 October

22 October

25 October

26 October

27 October

28 October

29 October

Recess Dates for the Senedd term

Business Committee sets the Senedd Recess dates

Confirmed Recess Dates

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Autumn

Monday 25 October - Sunday 31 October 2021

Christmas

Monday 20 December 2021 - Sunday 9 January 2022

Spring

Monday 21 February - Sunday 27 February 2022

Easter

Monday 4 April - Sunday 24 April 2022

Provisional Recess Dates

Term

Provisional Recess Dates

Whitsun

Monday 30 May - Sunday 5 June 2022

Summer

Monday 18 July - Sunday 11 September 2022