Calendar

The calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Senedd Business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Senedd events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Senedd Commission are available in the Senedd Timetable.

June 2021
Friday  Saturday  Sunday 

4 June

5 June

6 June

11 June

12 June

13 June

18 June

19 June

20 June

25 June

26 June

27 June

Recess Dates for the Senedd term

Business Committee sets the Senedd Recess dates

Confirmed Recess Dates

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Whitsun

Monday 31 May - Sunday 6 June 2021

Summer

Monday 19 July - Sunday 12 September 2021

Provisional Recess Dates

Term

Provisional Recess Dates

Autumn

Monday 25 October - Sunday 31 October 2021

Christmas

Monday 20 December 2021 - Sunday 9 January 2022

Spring

Monday 21 February - Sunday 27 February 2022