Calendar

The calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Senedd Business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Senedd events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Senedd Commission are available in the Senedd Timetable.

Events from week 36, starting Monday 30 August 2021

Sunday 5 September 2021

Friday 1 October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Recess Dates for the Senedd term

Business Committee sets the Senedd Recess dates

Confirmed Recess Dates

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Autumn

Monday 25 October - Sunday 31 October 2021

Christmas

Monday 20 December 2021 - Sunday 9 January 2022

Spring

Monday 21 February - Sunday 27 February 2022

Easter

Monday 4 April - Sunday 24 April 2022

Provisional Recess Dates

Term

Provisional Recess Dates

Whitsun

Monday 30 May - Sunday 5 June 2022

Summer

Monday 18 July - Sunday 11 September 2022