Calendar for Senedd Estate Events

Events from week 27, starting Monday 27 June 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022