Calendar for All Senedd Committees

Events from week 1, starting Monday 28 December 2020

Friday 8 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Friday 15 January 2021

Sunday 17 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Friday 22 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Friday 29 January 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Monday 8 February 2021

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021