Calendar for Plenary

Events from week 27, starting Monday 27 June 2022

Tuesday 28 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Tuesday 7 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023