Calendar for All Senedd Committees

Events from week 49, starting Monday 28 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Monday 5 December 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Friday 9 December 2022

Monday 12 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Monday 9 January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Thursday 19 January 2023

Monday 23 January 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Sunday 29 January 2023

Monday 30 January 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Monday 6 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Thursday 9 February 2023

Monday 13 February 2023

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Thursday 16 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023