Calendar for Plenary

Events from week 45, starting Monday 31 October 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022