Calendar for All Senedd Committees

Events from week 44, starting Monday 29 October 2018

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Wednesday 7 November 2018

Friday 9 November 2018

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tuesday 8 January 2019

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help