Calendar

The calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Senedd Business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Senedd events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Senedd Commission are available in the Senedd Timetable.

Events from week 32, starting Monday 1 August 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Monday 26 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Monday 10 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Monday 17 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Monday 24 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Recess Dates for the Senedd term

Business Committee sets the Senedd Recess dates

Confirmed Recess Dates

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Whitsun

Monday 30 May - Sunday 5 June 2022

Summer

Monday 18 July - Sunday 11 September 2022

Autumn Half Term

Monday 31 October - Sunday 6 November 2022

Christmas

Monday 19 December 2022 - Sunday 8 January 2023

Provisional Recess Dates

Term

Provisional Recess Dates

Spring Half Term

Monday 20 February - Sunday 26 February 2023

Easter

Monday 3 April - Sunday 23 April 2023